skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 425064 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Ontario Blue

National Women's U18 Championship 2013

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Atlantic

3

Ontario Blue

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Ontario Blue

3

British Columbia

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Ontario Blue

4

Quebec

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Alberta

1

Ontario Blue

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ontario Blue

1

Ontario Red

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 6
W
Markin MacPhail Centre – Rink A
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
Markin MacPhail Centre – Rink A
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
@ Quebec
Markin MacPhail Centre – Rink A
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Markin MacPhail Centre – Rink A
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Markin MacPhail Centre – Rink A
FINAL